Join us on this page as Vision Africa hosts a virtual media training event. Scroll down for the Video or Breakout Sessions, but please fill in the attendance form first.

Theme: Communicating Peace during Covid 19 Crisis

Please let us know of your attendance for this online training by filling out the following form:

  • Please enter a number greater than or equal to 1.

DAY THREE LIVE ZOOM BREAKOUTS

BREAKOUT SESSION A: (6:00am-6:50am CST // 12pm-12:50pm Nigeria time)

Topics to choose from:

1) Programming/Production: Your Questions Answered by Sharon Geiger and Mark Seignious

        Link: https://unwsp.zoom.us/j/95795917061?pwd=SDJPNEFuNWdOTUJJQVEzVHRnZ3RZZz09

2) Management and Sales: Your Questions Answered by Dr. Chuck Pollak, Dr. Jennifer Epperson, and Sammy

        Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84711329648

3) Video shooting and editing using your Smart phone by Chris Singh and Peter Wooding

        Link: https://zoom.us/j/91569647431?pwd=RktrNE1uQkk1RTIvM2hzZXJNNTZyZz09

 

BREAKOUT SESSION B: (7:00am-7:50am CST // 1pm-1:50pm Nigeria time)

Topics to choose from:

1) Programming/Production: Your Questions Answered by Sharon Geiger and Ngozi

        Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84335618219

2) Management and Sales: Your Questions Answered by Dr. Chuck Pollak, Dr. Jennifer Epperson, and Sammy

        Link: https://zoom.us/j/91384977783?pwd=cXVTTEZ1T2VxVDNvckVXbWJsbU4yQT09

3) Video & Radio: Your Questions Answered by Chris Singh and Mark Seignious

        Link: https://unwsp.zoom.us/j/94942678325?pwd=SG44TnJSVWVRRTMrdDUzUFBKKzI5Zz09

 

BREAKOUT SESSION C: (8:00am-8:50am CST // 2pm-2:50pm Nigeria time) 

Final session with all of our Media Professionals.
Program will include any final thoughts or questions and we will give our final goodbyes to close the 2020 Virtual Media Institute.

        Link: https://zoom.us/j/96628198793?pwd=c2wxQmJoZVJwdHhJWVRaU0lhUkc5UT09